Our people bring the Pearlstone Center experience to life.

Meet our wonderful staff of inspiring and dedicated individuals that bring the Pearlstone experience to life.

Jakir Manela

Executive Director

jakir@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5366

Sara Shalva

Assistant Director

sara@pearlstonecenter.org 443.273.5201

Scott E. Katz

Director of Operations

skatz@pearlstonecenter.org 443.273.5201

Maggi G. Gaines

Director of Development & Strategy

mgaines@pearlstonecenter.org 443.273.5201

Rachel Feldman

Director of Business Development

rfeldman@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5368

Sallie D'Alonzo

Executive Chef

sdalonzo@pearlstonecenter.org 443.273.5201

Greg Strella

Director of Agriculture & Land Stewardship

gstrella@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5382

Abby Woloff

Director of Programming

awoloff@pearlstonecenter.org 443.273.5201

Meet Our Board of Directors

Officers:

Rachel Steinberg Warschawski, President

PJ Pearlstone, Immediate Past President

Aaron Max, First Vice-President; Chair, Sustainability

Emile Bendit, Second Vice-President; Chair, Governance

Rachel Siegal, Treasurer; Chair, Finance

Ken Schwartz, Secretary; Co-Chair, Facilities

 

Executive Committee Members:

Brett Cohen, Chair, FRD

Cass Gottlieb, Co-Chair, Facilities

Amy Gross, Chair, Programs

Eli Schlossberg, Member-at-Large

 

Board Members:

Stephanie Baron

Becky Brenner

Liz Minkin Friedman

Leete Garten

Heidi Hiller

Bob Roswell

Rick Trosch

Paul Weinberg

Peggy Wolf