fbpx

Our people bring the Pearlstone Center experience to life.

Meet our wonderful staff of inspiring and dedicated individuals that bring the Pearlstone experience to life.

Jakir Manela

Chief Executive Officer

jakir@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5366

Eve Wachhaus

Deputy Director

ewachhaus@pearlstonecenter.org 410-500-5374

Scott E. Katz

Chief Operating Officer

skatz@pearlstonecenter.org 443.273.5201

Rachel Feldman

Director of Business Development

rfeldman@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5368

Rachael Walkins

Director of Food Service

rwalkins@pearlstonecenter.org 410-500-5387

Rebecca Pauvert

Executive Chef

rpauvert@pearlstonecenter.org

Greg Strella

Chief Stewardship Officer

gstrella@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5382

Joan Plisko, Ph.D.

Director of Community Sustainability

jplisko@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5378

Rabbi Psachyah Lichtenstein

Director of Education

plichtenstein@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5370

Sonja Sugerman

Director of Programming

ssugerman@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5376

Rachel Moses

Director of Marketing

rmoses@pearlstonecenter.org 410.500.5384

Meet Our 2020 Board of Directors

Officers:

Aaron Max, President

Rachel Steinberg Warschawski, Immediate Past President

Emile Bendit, First Vice-President & Governance Chair

Rachel Siegal, 2nd Vice President & Treasurer

Ken Schwartz, Secretary; Co-Chair, Facilities

 

Executive Committee Members:

Amy Gross, Program Chair
Kenny Schwartz, Facility Chair
Brett Cohen, Financial Resource Development Chair
Eli Schlossberg, Member at Large

 

Board Members:

Stephanie Baron
Becky Brenner
Wendy Bronfein
Brad Cohen
Brett Cohen
Saralyn Elkin
Liz Minkin Friedman
Rob Frier

Leete Garten
Cass Gottlieb
Amy Gross
Heidi Hiller
Andrew Pinsky
Jason Rubenstein
David Speer
Delegate Dana Stein
Todd Tilson
Rick Trosch
Paul Weinberg
Peggy Wolf